Advanced search

San Francisco > News > LIVE FROM LUXEMBOURG: A VIRTUAL BENEFIT CONCERT FEATURING... >

LIVE FROM LUXEMBOURG: A VIRTUAL BENEFIT CONCERT FEATURING ZERO POINT FIVE ON LUXEMBOURG'S NATIONAL DAY! JUNE 23RD, 2020 AT 6:00PM PST

Published Tuesday June 16 2020

LIVE FROM LUXEMBOURG: A VIRTUAL BENEFIT CONCERT FEATURING ZERO POINT FIVE ON LUXEMBOURG'S NATIONAL DAY! JUNE 23RD, 2020 AT 6:00PM PST

This special 45-minute benefit concert replaces the Green Heart Gala as the Luxembourg American Cultural Society's (LACS) only annual fundraiser. There is NO CHARGE to watch, but your online donations will help them attain their goal of meeting a matching challenge grant and keep their organization strong through this challenging time.

DATE: JUNE 23, 2020 ON LUXEMBOURG NATIONAL DAY!

WHERE TO WATCH: WWW.LACS.LU & LACS YOUTUBE CHANNEL

TIME: 6PM PST / 8PM CST / 9PM EST

ZERO POINT FIVE

Back